Long Term School Facility Planning Committee

 

Agendas, Minutes and additional files can be found here.



MEMBERS

Mayor, N. Warren "Pete" Hess, nwhess@naugatuck-ct.gov
Shannon Lopes, pglopes@yahoo.com
Phil Zembruski, pzembruski@snet.net
Charley Marenghi,  naugyarts@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Lewis, barbara_s_lewis@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Zandvliet, rzandvliet@cbrealty2000.com
Diane Scinto, dito0212@aol.com
Deputy Mayor, Bob Neth, RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

STAFF

James Stewart, jstewart@naugatuck-ct.gov