Police Commission 

Regular monthly meetings are on the third Tuesday of each month in the Police Training room at the Police Department at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:

Members:

Stephanie Gunnoud Savoy (R) chairman, gunnoud@yahoo.com
Steven Smith (R) vice chairman, Steve.Smith@omnismith.net
Linda Mayfield (R) secretary, Mayfieldli@aol.com
Ralph Roper, Jr. (D) regular member, rroper11@hotmail.com
Pedro Pires (D) Regular Member, pedro@chittendengroup.com

Alternates
VACANCY (D) alternate member
John Manuel Alves (D) alternate member, cciwarden@gmail.com
Alfred Rollinson (R) alternate member, AGR2456@gmail.com
VACANCY (U) alternate member
  
Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), nwhess@naugatuck-ct.gov
Laurie Jackson (D) Burgess Liaison, ljackson@naugatuck-ct.gov
Robert J. Burns (D) Burgess Liaison, rburns@naugatuck-ct.gov
Donald Wisniewski (R ) Burgess Liaison, dwisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov
Rocky Vitale (D) Burgess Liaison, rvitale@naugatuck-ct.gov