Board of Mayor and Burgesses

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Tuesday of each month in the Hall of Burgess, Town Hall at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   

Members:

 

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Robert Neth (R) - RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Second Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) - LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Dorothy Hoff (R) - DHoff@naugatuck-ct.gov

Carl J. Herb (D) - CHerb@naugatuck-ct.gov

Robert J. Burns (D) - RBurns@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

Kathleen L. Donovan (D) - KDonovan@naugatuck-ct.gov

Patrick J. Scully Sr.(D) - PScully@naugatuck-ct.gov

Donald Wisniewski (R) - DWisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov