Board of Mayor and Burgesses

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Tuesday of each month in the Hall of Burgess, Town Hall at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   

Members:

 

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Robert Neth (R) burgess - RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Second Deputy Mayor: Mike Bronko (R) burgess - MBronko@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) burgess - Jmizeski@naugatuck-ct.gov

Dorothy Neth-Kunin (R) burgess - Dkunin87@gmail.com

Rocky Vitale (D) burgess - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

George Andrew Mudry V (R) burgess - Gmudry32@gmail.com

W. Francis Dambowsky (D) burgess - FDambowsky@naugatuck-ct.gov

Charles P. Marenghi (D) burgess - Cmarenghi@naugatuck-ct.gov

Meghan E. Smith (R) burgess - Meghan.kichar@gmail.com