Finance Board

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall @ 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.


Agendas and Minutes can be located here:

 

Members:


Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman, Sheridandf@aol.com

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 
Andrew Bottinick (R) Regular Member, ABottinick@cartermario.com
Adam I. Lopez (D) Regular Member, Adam.isaac.lopez@gmail.com
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular Member, josephsavarese@ymail.com 
Sara Euvino (D) Regular Member, sara.euvino@gmail.com
Robert P. Burke (D) Regular member, Robert3burke@gmail.com 
Seth Bronko (R) Alternate member, sbronko@yahoo.com
Alexander Olbrys (R) Alternate member, ajolbrys@gmail.com

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Alternates:


Vacancy (R) Alternate member
Visar Tasimi, (D) Alternate member, VTasimi@gmail.com
Vacancy (R) Alternate member
Robert A. Neth (R) Burgess Liaison,rneth@naugatuck-ct.gov
Donald Wisniewski (R) Burgess Liaison, dwisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov
Dorothy Hoff (R) Burgess Liaison, dhoff@naugatuck-ct.gov
Vacancy (D) Burgess Liaison