Finance Board

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall @ 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.


Agendas and Minutes can be located here:

 

Members:


Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman, Sheridandf@aol.com

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 
Andrew Bottinick (R) Regular Member, ABottinick@cartermario.com
Visar Tasimi (D) Regular Member, VTasimi@gmail.com
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular Member, josephsavarese@ymail.com 
Sara Euvino (D) Regular Member, sara.euvino@gmail.com
Robert P. Burke (D) Regular member, Robert3burke@gmail.com 
Seth Bronko (R) Alternate member, sbronko@yahoo.com
Alexander Olbrys (R) Alternate member, ajolbrys@gmail.com

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Alternates:


Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) Alternate member, jmizeski@sbcglobal.net

Vacancy (D) Alternate member
Gino Andreozzi (R) Alternate member, andreozzigino@yahoo.com


Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison