Finance Board

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall @ 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.


Agendas and Minutes can be located here:

 

Members:

 

Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman, Sheridandf@aol.com

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 

Seeram James (R) Regular member, SBMJK4@gmail.com

Stephen Samela (D) Regular member, stevesamela@gmail.com

Kenneth Hanks (U) regular member, kennfd@gmail.com

Scott Lapman (D) Regular member, slapham179@gmail.com

Joseph Savarese (D) Regular member, josephsavarese@gmail.com 

James A. Higgins (D) Regular member, justjamesy@mac.com

Vacancy (R) Regular member

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Alternates:

 

Robert P. Burke (D) Alternate member, Robert3burke@gmail.com

Meghan Smith (R) Alternate member, Meghan.Kichar@gmail.com

Vacancy (D) Alternate member

 

Burgess Liaisons:

Jan Joesph Mizeski (R) Burgess Liaison,  JMizeski@naugatuck-ct.gov 

Robert A. Neth (R) Burgess Liaison, RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) Burgess Liaison, RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov