Finance Board

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall @ 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.


Agendas and Minutes can be located here:

 

Members:


Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman, Sheridandf@aol.com

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 
Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) Regular member, jmizeski@sbcglobal.net
Visar Tasimi (D) Regular member, VTasimi@gmail.com
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular member, josephsavarese@ymail.com 
Scott Lapman (D) Regular member, stlap@att.net
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular member, josephsavarese@gmail.com 
Seth Bronko (R) Alternate member, sbronko@yahoo.com
Alexander Olbrys (R) Alternate member, ajolbrys@gmail.com

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Alternates:

 

 

Vacancy (R) Alternate member

 

Vacancy (D) Alternate member

 

Vacancy (R) Alternate member


Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison

Vacancy (X) Burgess Liaison