Finance Board

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall @ 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:




Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman,

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, 

Seeram James (R) Regular member,

Stephen Samela (D) Regular member,

Kenneth Hanks (U) regular member,

Wayne Malicki (D) regular member,

Robert Butler Jr. (D) regular member,

Joseph Savarese (D) Regular member, 

James A. Higgins (D) Regular member, 

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D),




Nicole E. Hiscock (D) Alternate member,

Vacancy (R) Alternate member

Vacancy (D) Alternate member


Burgess Liaisons:

Robert A. Neth (R) Burgess Liaison,

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) Burgess Liaison,