Inland Wetlands Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month in the Hall of Burgess at the Town Hall at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   



Marcia Puc (R) Chairwoman,
Tracy L. DeBarber (R) Vice chairwoman,
Carlos S. Batista (R) Secretary,
VACANCY (D) Regular member
VACANCY (D) Regular member


VACANCY (U) Alternate member
Jeffrey S. Litke (R) Alternate member,

Patrick J. Scully (D) Burgess liaison,