Zoning Board of Appeals

Regular monthly meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of every month in the Hall of Burgess at the Town Hall at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:  



Charles Marino (R) Chair, bluenoseii@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth J. Pollock (R) Secretary, kpollock2117@sbcglobal.net
Michele J. Russell (D) Regular member, michjruss@aol.com
Aldo Pistarelli (R) Regular member, alpistarelli@yahoo.com
Vacancy (U) Regular member, 


Edwin Parzyck (D) Alternate member, ed.parzyck@snet.net
Vacancy Alternate member
Vacancy Alternate member