Board of Mayor & Burgesses

 

 

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) - LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Second Deputy Mayor: Robert Neth (R) - RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) burgess - jmizeski@naugatuck-ct.gov

Carl J. Herb (D) burgess - CHerb@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) burgess - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

Mike Bronko (R) burgess - MBronko@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jack DeOliveira (R) burgess - JDeoliveira@naugatuck-ct.gov

W. Francis Dambowsky (D) burgess - FDambowsky@naugatuck-ct.gov

Charles P. Marenghi (D) burgess - cmarenghi@naugatuck-ct.gov