Board of Mayor & Burgesses

 

 

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) - LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Robert Neth (R) - RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Dorothy Hoff (R) - DHoff@naugatuck-ct.gov

Carl J. Herb (D) - CHerb@naugatuck-ct.gov

Robert J. Burns (D) - RBurns@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

Mike Bronko (R) - MBronko@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jack DeOliveira (R) - JDeoliveira@naugatuck-ct.gov

Donald Wisniewski (R) - DWisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov