Board of Mayor & Burgesses


Robert A. Mezzo (D)-bmezzo@naugatuck-ct.gov

Mayor

           


Tamath K. Rossi (R)-tamathkrossi@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor



Robert A. Neth (R)-bob_neth@yahoo.com

Second Deputy Mayor

 


Robert J. Burns (D)-Robert.burns64@gmail.com
Burgess

 

 

Laurie Taf Jackson (D)-lauriej114@sbcglobal.net
Burgess


Michael Bronko (R) Burgess, mbronko@snet.net 
Catherine Ernsky (R ) Burgess, catherinemernsky@hotmail.com 
Alexander Olbrys (R ), ajolbrys@gmail.com 
Patrick J. Scully (D) Burgess, patscully@snet.net W 203-729-1111
Rocky Vitale ( D) Burgess, Rockyv180@aol.com