Park Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month at the Town Hall, Commissioner Corner at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   



Linda Ramos (R) chairman,
Michael Falcha, Jr. (D) vice chairman,
Elizabeth Forlenzo (U), regular member,
Michael Caetano (R) regular member,
Elma Solomon (D) regular member,

Donald Wisniewski (R) burgess liaison,
Laurie Jackson (D) burgess liaison,
Robert Neth (R) burgess liaison,
Rocky Vitale (D) burgess liaison,