Park Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month at the Town Hall, Commissioner Corner at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   

Members:

 

Linda Ramos (R) chairman, lsrgigi3@aol.com
Michael Falcha, Jr. (D) vice chairman, msfalcha@snet.net
Elizabeth Forlenzo (U), regular member, bforlenzo@att.net
Michael Caetano (R) regular member, mecainicmike@sbcglobal.net
Elma Solomon (D) regular member, emrobsol@comcast.net

Donald Wisniewski (R) burgess liaison, dwisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov
Laurie Jackson (D) burgess liaison, ljackson@naugatuck-ct.gov
Robert Neth (R) burgess liaison, rneth@naugatuck-ct.gov
Rocky Vitale (D) burgess liaison, rvitale@naugatuck-ct.gov