Park Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month at the Town Hall, Commissioner Corner at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   

Members:

 

Linda Ramos (R) chairman, lsrgigi03@gmail.com

Vacancy (D) vice chairman

Michael Caetano (R) regular member, mecainicmike@sbcglobal.ne

Elma Solomon (D) regular member, emrobsol@comcast.net

Diane Carangelo (D) Regular member, dianecarang@gmail.com

Brian Falcha (D) Regular member, bfalcha@hotmail.com

Burgess Liaisons:

Charles P. Marenghi (D) Burgess Liaison, CMarenghi@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) Burgess Liaison, JMizeski@naugatuck-ct.gov

Robert A. Neth, (R) Burgess Liaison, RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Laurie Taf Jackson (D) Burgess Liaison LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) Burgess Liaison, RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov