Park Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month at the Town Hall, Commissioner Corner at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   



Linda Ramos (R) chairman,
Michael Falcha, Jr. (D) vice chairman,
Elizabeth Forlenzo (U), regular member,
Michael Caetano (R) regular member,
Elma Solomon (D) regular member,