Joint Boards of Mayor and Burgesses and Board of Finance

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:    

Members:

 

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Robert Neth (R) -  RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Second Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) - LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Dorothy Hoff (R) - DHoff@naugatuck-ct.gov

Carl J. Herb (D) - CHerb@naugatuck-ct.gov

Robert J. Burns (D) - RBurns@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

Kathleen L. Donovan (D) - KDonovan@naugatuck-ct.gov

Patrick J. Scully Sr.(D) - PScully@naugatuck-ct.gov

Donald Wisniewski (R) - DWisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Finance Board

 

Diane Scinto (R) Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 
Andrew Bottinick (R) Vice Chairman, ABottinick@cartermario.com
Adam I. Lopez (D) Regular Member, Adam.isaac.lopez@gmail.com
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular Member, josephsavarese@ymail.com 
Sara Euvino (D) Regular Member, sara.euvino@gmail.com
Robert P. Burke (D) Regular member, Robert3burke@gmail.com 
Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Regular member, Sheridandf@aol.com
Samantha Stirk (R) Regular member, naugysam@aol.com
Edward J. Fennell (R) Regular member, edfennell@sbcglobal.net
Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Alternates:

Seth Bronko (R) Alternate member, sbronko@yahoo.com
Anthony Campbell, (D) Alternate member, anthony.campbell@snet.net
Alexander Olbrys (R) Alternate member, ajolbrys@gmail.com
Robert A. Neth (R) Burgess Liaison,rneth@naugatuck-ct.gov
Donald Wisniewski (R) Burgess Liaison, dwisniewski@naugatuck-ct.gov
Dorothy Hoff (R) Burgess Liaison, dhoff@naugatuck-ct.gov
Kathleen Donovan (D) Burgess Liaison, kdonovan@naugatuck-ct.gov