Joint Boards of Mayor and Burgesses and Board of Finance

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:    

Members:

Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) - NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) - LJackson@naugatuck-ct.gov

Second Deputy Mayor: Robert Neth (R) - RNeth@naugatuck-ct.gov

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) burgess - jmizeski@sbcglobal.net

Carl J. Herb (D) burgess - CHerb@naugatuck-ct.gov

Rocky Vitale (D) burgess - RVitale@naugatuck-ct.gov

Mike Bronko (R) burgess - MBronko@naugatuck-ct.gov

Kimberly Kiernan (R) burgess - KKiernan@naugatuck-ct.gov

W. Francis Dambowsky (D) burgess - FDambowsky@naugatuck-ct.gov

Charles P. Marenghi (D) burgess - naugyarts@sbcglobal.net

 

Finance Board

Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Chairman, Sheridandf@aol.com

Diane Scinto (R) Vice Chairperson, Dito0212@aol.com 

Seeram James (R) Regular member, SBMJK4@gmail.com

Stephen Samela (D) Regular member, stevesamela@gmail.com

Kenneth Hanks (U) regular member, kennfd@gmail.com

Scott Lapman (D) Regular member, stlap@att.net

Joseph Savarese (D) Regular member, josephsavarese@gmail.com 

James A. Higgins (D) Regular member, justjamsey@mac.com

Vacancy (R) Regular member

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D), NWhess@naugatuck-ct.gov

 

Alternates:

Meghan Smith (D) Alternate member, Meghan.Kichar@gmail.com
Vacancy (D) Alternate member
Vacancy (R) Alternate member