Joint Boards of Mayor and Burgesses and Board of Finance

Regular monthly meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month in Commissioners Corner, Town Hall at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:    



Mayor: N. Warren "Pete" Hess III (D) -

Deputy Mayor: Laurie Taf-Jackson (D) -

Robert Neth (R) -

Dorothy Hoff (R) -

Carl J. Herb (D) -

Robert J. Burns (D) -

Rocky Vitale (D) -

Mike Bronko (R) -

Jack DeOliveira (R) -

Donald Wisniewski (R) -


Finance Board


Diane Scinto (R) Chairperson, 
Andrew Bottinick (R) Vice Chairman,
Adam I. Lopez (D) Regular Member,
Joseph Savarese (D) Regular Member, 
Sara Euvino (D) Regular Member,
Robert P. Burke (D) Regular member, 
Daniel Sheridan Jr. (R) Regular member,
Samantha Stirk (R) Regular member,
Edward J. Fennell (R) Regular member,
Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D),


Seth Bronko (R) Alternate member,
Anthony Campbell, (D) Alternate member,
Alexander Olbrys (R) Alternate member,
Robert A. Neth (R) Burgess Liaison,
Donald Wisniewski (R) Burgess Liaison,
Dorothy Hoff (R) Burgess Liaison,
Kathleen Donovan (D) Burgess Liaison,