Naugatuck Emergency Management Advisory Council

Regular monthly meetings are on the fourth Monday of each month in the Police Training Room, Police Department at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 




Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess – Mayor
Ronald J. Pugliese – Chairman – Detective
Christopher Edson – Chief of Police
Sandra Lucas-Ribeiro – Public Works
Kate Balanda – Chemtura
John Deer – Vice Chairman – Fire Police
Natalie DosSantos – Red Cross
Michael T. Hesketh – Tech Air
Albert Raymond – Secretary – Naugatuck ARES
Karen Spargo – Naugatuck Valley Health District
Naugatuck Ambulance c/o Larry Santoro Naugatuck Ambulance 
W. Francis Dambowsky – Emergency Management Director
Christopher Montini – Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Bernice Rizk – Assistant Business Manager
Henry Kuczenski, Jr. – Fire Commission
Walter Seaman – CERT Representative

DEP Waste Management Section SERC Admininstrator – SERC