Planning Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Monday of each month in the Hall of Burgess at the Town Hall at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   



Robert S. Pease (R) Chair,
Robert Clark  (R) Vice-Chair, 
Richard O’Donnell (R) Regular member,
Gary Hughes (D) Regular member,
Raymond Krzykowski (D) Regular member,


Dr. Doylre Anderson (D) Alternate member,
Vacancy Alternate member
Vacancy Alternate member

Burgess Liaisons

Burgess Liaison

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D) Mayor – ex officio,