Planning Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Monday of each month in the Hall of Burgess at the Town Hall at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   

Members:

 

Robert S. Pease (R) Chairman, peapodsr@comcast.net 

Raymond Krzykowski (D) Vice-Chairman, raykrash@aol.com

Maria Goretti Pinheiro (R) Secretary, mpinheiro63@yahoo.com

E. Harry Jancis (R) Regular member, mjancis@prodigy.net 
Gary Charette (D) Regular member, Gary_C_Charette@sbcglobal.net
 

Alternates
Robert Clark (R) Alternate member, robertallenclark@gmail.com
Dr. Doylre Anderson (D) Alternate member, rev.doylre@sbcglobal.net
Venessa Napoli (D) Alternate member, Venessa.Napoli@ashcroft.com

Contacts:
Rick Dunne  C.O.G. Representative
49 Leavenworth Street, Waterbury, CT 06702

Mayor N. Warren “Pete” Hess (D)  Mayor - ex officio, nwhess@naugatuck-ct.gov 
Carl Herb (D) Burgess liaison, cherb@naugatuck-ct.gov