Inland Wetlands Commission

Regular monthly meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month in the Hall of Burgess at the Town Hall at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Agendas and Minutes can be located here:   



Tracy L. DeBarber (R) Chair,
Marcia Puc (R) Vice-Chair,
Kathleen L. Donovan (D) Secretary,
Wendyann C. Fowler (R) Regular member,
Brian D. Moore (D) Regular member,


Rui C. Costa, Jr. (U) Alternate member,
Vacancy Alternate member
Vacancy Alternate member

Burgess Liaisons

Jan Joseph Mizeski (R) Burgess Liaison,